skip navigation

UW-Sheboygan Wombats

Regular Season 2017-2018
2017-2018 x Regular Season
Mobile Team ID: 602348

Saturday November 18, 2017

Bryant & Stratton

73

UW-Sheboygan

78

Monday November 20, 2017

Silver Lake College

UW-Sheboygan

Saturday November 25, 2017

UW-Sheboygan

Gogebic Community College

Sunday November 26, 2017

UW-Sheboygan

Bay College

Monday November 27, 2017

Concordia JV

UW-Sheboygan

Saturday December 02, 2017

UW-Manitowoc

UW-Sheboygan

Monday December 04, 2017

UW-Sheboygan

UW-Washington

Wednesday December 06, 2017

UW-Waukesha

UW-Sheboygan

Saturday December 09, 2017

UW-Sheboygan

UW-Fox Valley

Monday December 11, 2017

UW-Marinette

UW-Sheboygan

Wednesday December 13, 2017

UW-Sheboygan

UW-Fond du Lac

Saturday December 30, 2017

UW-Sheboygan

UW-Barron

Wednesday January 03, 2018

UW-Baraboo

UW-Sheboygan

Saturday January 06, 2018

UW-Sheboygan

UW-Richland

Wednesday January 10, 2018

UW-Marshfield

UW-Sheboygan

Wednesday January 17, 2018

UW-Rock

UW-Sheboygan

Saturday January 20, 2018

UW-Sheboygan

UW-Marathon

Wednesday January 24, 2018

Marian JV

UW-Sheboygan

Saturday January 27, 2018

UW-Sheboygan

UW-Marinette

Monday January 29, 2018

UW-Washington

UW-Sheboygan

Wednesday January 31, 2018

UW-Sheboygan

UW-Waukesha

Saturday February 03, 2018

UW-Fox Valley

UW-Sheboygan

Wednesday February 07, 2018

UW-Fond du Lac

UW-Sheboygan

Saturday February 10, 2018

UW-Sheboygan

UW-Manitowoc

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 18
W
UW-Sheboygan (Alumni Day)
FINAL
Mon Nov 20 -
UW-Sheboygan
6:00 PM CST
Sat Nov 25 -
Gogebic CC Lindquist Classic
7:00 PM CST
Sun Nov 26 -
@ Bay College (0-0)
Gogebic CC Lindquist Classic
12:00 PM CST
Mon Nov 27 -
Concordia JV (0-0)
UW-Sheboygan
6:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 2 -
UW-Manitowoc (0-0)
1:00 PM CST
Mon Dec 4 -
@ UW-Washington (0-0)
UW-Washington County
7:15 PM CST
Wed Dec 6 -
UW-Waukesha (0-0)
UW-Sheboygan
6:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 9 -
@ UW-Fox Valley (0-0)
UW-Fox Valley
2:45 PM CST
Mon Dec 11 -
UW-Marinette (0-0)
UW-Sheboygan
6:00 PM CST
Wed Dec 13 -
@ UW-Fond du Lac (0-0)
UW-Fond du Lac
7:15 PM CST
Sat Dec 30 -
@ UW-Barron (0-0)
UW-Barron County
12:00 PM CST
Wed Jan 3 -
UW-Baraboo (0-0)
UW-Sheboygan
6:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 6 -
@ UW-Richland (0-0)
UW-Richland
2:00 PM CST
Wed Jan 10 -
UW-Sheboygan
7:15 PM CST
Wed Jan 17 -
UW-Rock (1-0)
UW-Sheboygan
6:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 20 -
@ UW-Marathon (0-0)
UW-Marathon County
1:00 PM CST
Wed Jan 24 -
Marian JV (0-0)
UW-Sheboygan
7:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 27 -
@ UW-Marinette (0-0)
UW-Marinette
3:00 PM CST
Mon Jan 29 -
UW-Sheboygan
7:00 PM CST
Wed Jan 31 -
@ UW-Waukesha (0-0)
UW-Waukesha
5:30 PM CST
Sat Feb 3 -
UW-Sheboygan
2:45 PM CST
Wed Feb 7 -
UW-Sheboygan (Family Night)
6:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 10 -
@ UW-Manitowoc (0-0)
1:00 PM CST