skip navigation

UW-Sheboygan Wombats

Regular Season 2017-2018
2017-2018 x Regular Season
Mobile Team ID: 602348

Saturday November 18, 2017

Bryant & Stratton

73

UW-Sheboygan

78

Monday November 20, 2017

Silver Lake College

70

UW-Sheboygan

76

Saturday November 25, 2017

UW-Sheboygan

75

Gogebic Community College

82

Sunday November 26, 2017

UW-Sheboygan

58

Bay College

70

Monday November 27, 2017

Concordia JV

61

UW-Sheboygan

66

Saturday December 02, 2017

UW-Manitowoc

71

UW-Sheboygan

74

Monday December 04, 2017

UW-Sheboygan

77

UW-Washington

79

Wednesday December 06, 2017

UW-Waukesha

83

UW-Sheboygan

79

Saturday December 09, 2017

UW-Sheboygan

65

UW-Fox Valley

53

Monday December 11, 2017

UW-Marinette

77

UW-Sheboygan

66

Wednesday December 13, 2017

UW-Sheboygan

75

UW-Fond du Lac

71

Saturday December 30, 2017

UW-Sheboygan

96

UW-Barron

36

Wednesday January 03, 2018

UW-Baraboo

84

UW-Sheboygan

89

Saturday January 06, 2018

UW-Sheboygan

102

UW-Richland

65

Wednesday January 10, 2018

UW-Marshfield

0

UW-Sheboygan

2

Wednesday January 10, 2018

Bryant & Stratton

87

UW-Sheboygan

82

Wednesday January 17, 2018

UW-Rock

72

UW-Sheboygan

71

Saturday January 20, 2018

UW-Sheboygan

68

UW-Marathon

75

Wednesday January 24, 2018

Marian JV

45

UW-Sheboygan

69

Saturday January 27, 2018

UW-Sheboygan

79

UW-Marinette

64

Monday January 29, 2018

UW-Washington

72

UW-Sheboygan

69

Wednesday January 31, 2018

UW-Sheboygan

61

UW-Waukesha

63

Saturday February 03, 2018

UW-Fox Valley

65

UW-Sheboygan

68

Wednesday February 07, 2018

UW-Fond du Lac

38

UW-Sheboygan

90

Saturday February 10, 2018

UW-Sheboygan

84

UW-Manitowoc

68

Wednesday February 14, 2018

UW-Manitowoc

62

UW-Sheboygan

76

Saturday February 17, 2018

UW-Sheboygan

81

UW-Waukesha

70

Saturday February 24, 2018

UW-Sheboygan

79

UW-Marathon

67

Sunday February 25, 2018

UW-Sheboygan

57

UW-Washington

78

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 18
W
UW-Sheboygan (Alumni Day)
FINAL
Mon Nov 20
W
UW-Sheboygan
FINAL
Sat Nov 25
L
Gogebic CC Lindquist Classic
FINAL
Sun Nov 26
L
Gogebic CC Lindquist Classic
FINAL
Mon Nov 27
W
UW-Sheboygan
FINAL
Sat Dec 2
W
FINAL
Mon Dec 4
L
UW-Washington County
FINAL
Wed Dec 6
L
UW-Sheboygan
FINAL
Sat Dec 9
W
UW-Fox Valley
FINAL
Mon Dec 11
L
UW-Sheboygan
FINAL
Wed Dec 13
W
UW-Fond du Lac
FINAL
Sat Dec 30
W
UW-Barron County
FINAL
Wed Jan 3
W
UW-Sheboygan
FINAL
Sat Jan 6
W
UW-Richland
FINAL
Wed Jan 10
W
UW-Sheboygan
FINAL
Wed Jan 10
L
UW-Sheboygan
FINAL
Wed Jan 17
L
UW-Sheboygan
FINAL
Sat Jan 20
L
UW-Marathon County
FINAL
Wed Jan 24
W
UW-Sheboygan
FINAL
Sat Jan 27
W
UW-Marinette
FINAL
Mon Jan 29
L
UW-Sheboygan
FINAL
Wed Jan 31
L
UW-Waukesha
FINAL
Sat Feb 3
W
UW-Sheboygan
FINAL
Wed Feb 7
W
UW-Sheboygan (Family Night)
FINAL
Sat Feb 10
W
FINAL
Wed Feb 14
W
WCC Tournament 1st Round
FINAL
Sat Feb 17
W
WCC Tournament 2nd Round
FINAL
Sat Feb 24
W
WCC Semifinal JAG Fieldhouse
FINAL
Sun Feb 25
L
WCC State Championship Game, JustAGame Fieldhouse, WI Dells
FINAL