skip navigation

Manitowoc Blue Devils

Regular Season 2018-2019
2018-2019 x Regular Season

Monday November 05, 2018

Bryant & Stratton

54

Manitowoc

81

Saturday November 10, 2018

Manitowoc

73

Sheboygan

72

Saturday November 17, 2018

Waukesha

84

Manitowoc

81

Monday November 19, 2018

Marinette

82

Manitowoc

76

Tuesday November 20, 2018

Carroll JV

86

Manitowoc

74

Wednesday November 28, 2018

Manitowoc

114

Fox Valley

74

Saturday December 01, 2018

Manitowoc

73

Fond du Lac

71

Monday December 03, 2018

Marian JV

84

Manitowoc

82

Wednesday December 05, 2018

Washington

71

Manitowoc

82

Monday January 21, 2019

Fond du Lac

Manitowoc

Wednesday January 23, 2019

Fox Valley

Manitowoc

Saturday January 26, 2019

Manitowoc

Washington

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Nov 5
W
UW-Manitowoc
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
W
UW-Sheboygan (Alumni Day)
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
L
FINAL
Mon Nov 19
L
FINAL
Tue Nov 20
L
UW-Manitowoc
FINAL
Wed Nov 28
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
FINAL
Mon Dec 3
L
UW-Manitowoc
FINAL
Wed Dec 5
W
FINAL
Mon Jan 21 -
Cancelled
Wed Jan 23 -
Cancelled
Sat Jan 26 -
Cancelled