skip navigation

Sheboygan Wombats

Regular Season 2018-2019
2018-2019 x Regular Season
Mobile Team ID: 602348

Saturday November 10, 2018

Manitowoc

73

Sheboygan

72

Monday November 12, 2018

Sheboygan

54

Silver Lake College

86

Wednesday November 14, 2018

Marian JV

78

Sheboygan

84

Saturday November 17, 2018

Fox Valley

61

Sheboygan

86

Monday November 19, 2018

Sheboygan

98

Washington

55

Saturday November 24, 2018

Western Technical College

84

Sheboygan

63

Sunday November 25, 2018

Rock Valley

85

Sheboygan

41

Wednesday November 28, 2018

Fond du Lac

78

Sheboygan

95

Saturday December 01, 2018

Sheboygan

66

Marinette

77

Monday December 03, 2018

Concordia JV

52

Sheboygan

79

Saturday December 08, 2018

Richland

72

Sheboygan

75

Wednesday December 12, 2018

Sheboygan

79

Waukesha

66

Friday January 04, 2019

Sheboygan

88

Baraboo

57

Saturday January 05, 2019

Marshfield

40

Sheboygan

74

Saturday January 12, 2019

Sheboygan

66

Marathon

65

Wednesday January 16, 2019

Rock

73

Sheboygan

79

Saturday January 19, 2019

Sheboygan

77

Barron

69

Monday January 21, 2019

Marinette

61

Sheboygan

75

Wednesday January 23, 2019

Sheboygan

102

Fond du Lac

83

Monday February 04, 2019

MSOE JV

67

Sheboygan

59

Wednesday February 06, 2019

Waukesha

68

Sheboygan

70

Saturday February 09, 2019

Sheboygan

101

Fox Valley

62

Monday February 11, 2019

Washington

58

Sheboygan

84

Saturday February 16, 2019

Fond du Lac

73

Sheboygan

89

Saturday February 23, 2019

Baraboo

59

Sheboygan

64

Sunday February 24, 2019

Waukesha

63

Sheboygan

51

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 10
L
UW-Sheboygan (Alumni Day)
FINAL
Mon Nov 12
L
UW-Manitowoc
FINAL
Wed Nov 14
W
UW-Sheboygan
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
W
UW-Sheboygan
FINAL
Mon Nov 19
W
UW-Washington
FINAL
Sat Nov 24
L
UW-Sheboygan (Jack Snyder Classic)
FINAL
Sun Nov 25
L
UW-Sheboygan (Jack Snyder Classic)
FINAL
Wed Nov 28
W
UW-Sheboygan
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
UW-Marinette
FINAL
Mon Dec 3
W
UW-Sheboygan
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
W
UW-Sheboygan
FINAL
Wed Dec 12
W
UW-Waukesha
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
UW-Baraboo
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
W
JAG Fieldhouse: Wisconsin Dells
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
W
UW-Marathon
FINAL
Wed Jan 16
W
UW-Sheboygan
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
W
@ Barron
UW-Barron
FINAL
Mon Jan 21
W
UW-Sheboygan
FINAL
Wed Jan 23
W
UW-Fond du Lac
FINAL
Mon Feb 4
L
UW-Sheboygan
FINAL
Wed Feb 6
W
UW-Sheboygan (Family Night)
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
W
UW-Fox Valley
FINAL
Mon Feb 11
W
UW-Sheboygan
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
W
WCC Tournament 2nd Round
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
W
WCC Semi-Finals, Just-A-Game Fieldhouse, Wisconsin Dells
FINAL
Sun Feb 24
L
WCC Championship Just-A-Game Fieldhouse WIsconsin Dells, WI
FINAL