skip navigation

Sheboygan Wombats

Regular Season 2019-2020
2019-2020 x Regular Season

Saturday November 02, 2019

Madison College

101

Sheboygan

94

Saturday November 09, 2019

Sheboygan

66

Rock Valley

98

Monday November 11, 2019

Concordia JV

83

Sheboygan

76

Wednesday November 13, 2019

Marinette

82

Sheboygan

111

Saturday November 16, 2019

Sheboygan

96

Fond du Lac

77

Wednesday November 20, 2019

Washington

71

Sheboygan

102

Saturday November 23, 2019

Sheboygan

108

Fox Cities

105

Monday November 25, 2019

Marian JV

65

Sheboygan

107

Saturday November 30, 2019

Western Technical College

69

Sheboygan

72

Sunday December 01, 2019

Joliet

105

Sheboygan

89

Wednesday December 04, 2019

Holy Family JV

83

Sheboygan

95

Monday December 09, 2019

Lakeland JV

113

Sheboygan

108

Wednesday December 11, 2019

Waukesha

74

Sheboygan

95

Saturday January 04, 2020

Barron

Sheboygan

Saturday January 11, 2020

Richland

Sheboygan

Wednesday January 15, 2020

Sheboygan

88

Manitowoc

84

Friday January 17, 2020

Wausau

78

Sheboygan

87

Monday January 20, 2020

Sheboygan

96

Marinette

90

Wednesday January 22, 2020

Fond du Lac

89

Sheboygan

93

Saturday January 25, 2020

Sheboygan

86

Baraboo

68

Monday January 27, 2020

Richland

70

Sheboygan

121

Wednesday January 29, 2020

Sheboygan

96

Washington

89

Saturday February 01, 2020

Manitowoc

88

Sheboygan

114

Monday February 03, 2020

Marshfield

86

Sheboygan

98

Wednesday February 05, 2020

Sheboygan

103

Waukesha

89

Saturday February 08, 2020

Fox Cities

80

Sheboygan

75

Saturday February 15, 2020

Marinette

61

Sheboygan

98

Saturday February 22, 2020

Waukesha

68

Sheboygan

69

Sunday February 23, 2020

Wausau

91

Sheboygan

110

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 2
L
UW-Green Bay, Sheboygan - Alumni Day
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
Rock Valley College
FINAL
Mon Nov 11
L
UW-Green Bay, Sheboygan
FINAL
Wed Nov 13
W
UW-Green Bay, Sheboygan
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
UW-Oshkosh | Fond du Lac
FINAL
Wed Nov 20
W
UW-Green Bay, Sheboygan
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
UW-Oshkosh | Fox Valley
FINAL
Mon Nov 25
W
UW-Green Bay, Sheboygan
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
Jack Snyder Classic
FINAL
Sun Dec 1
L
Jack Snyder Classic
FINAL
Wed Dec 4
W
UW-Green Bay | Sheboygan Campus, University Drive, Sheboygan, WI, USA
FINAL
Mon Dec 9
L
UW-Green Bay, Sheboygan
FINAL
Wed Dec 11
W
UW-Green Bay, Sheboygan
FINAL
Sat Jan 4 -
UW-Green Bay, Sheboygan
Cancelled
Sat Jan 11 -
UW-Green Bay, Sheboygan
Cancelled
Wed Jan 15
W
UW-Green Bay | Manitowoc Campus, Viebahn Street, Manitowoc, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
W
Champions Center - Appleton
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
W
UW-Green Bay, Marinette
FINAL
Wed Jan 22
W
UW-Green Bay, Sheboygan
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
W
UW-Platteville | Baraboo
FINAL
Mon Jan 27
W
UW-Green Bay | Sheboygan Campus, University Drive, Sheboygan, WI, USA
FINAL
Wed Jan 29
W
UWM-Washington County
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
UW-Green Bay | Sheboygan Campus, University Drive, Sheboygan, WI, USA
FINAL
Mon Feb 3
W
UW-Green Bay | Sheboygan Campus, University Drive, Sheboygan, WI, USA
FINAL
Wed Feb 5
W
UWM-Waukesha
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
UW-Green Bay, Sheboygan
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
W
WCC Playoffs, Sheboygan
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
W
WCC State Tournament, Semi-Finals, JustAGame Fieldhouse, WI Dells
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
W
WCC State Tournament, Championship, JustAGame Fieldhouse, WI Dells
FINAL