skip navigation

Sheboygan Wombats

Regular Season 2019-2020
2019-2020 x Regular Season

Saturday October 26, 2019

MSOE JV

Sheboygan

Saturday November 02, 2019

Madison College

Sheboygan

Saturday November 09, 2019

Sheboygan

Rock Valley

Monday November 11, 2019

Concordia JV

Sheboygan

Wednesday November 13, 2019

Marinette

Sheboygan

Saturday November 16, 2019

Sheboygan

Fond du Lac

Wednesday November 20, 2019

Washington

Sheboygan

Saturday November 23, 2019

Sheboygan

Fox Valley

Monday November 25, 2019

Marian JV

Sheboygan

Saturday November 30, 2019

Western Technical College

Sheboygan

Sunday December 01, 2019

Joliet

Sheboygan

Wednesday December 04, 2019

Sheboygan

Rock

Monday December 09, 2019

Lakeland JV

Sheboygan

Wednesday December 11, 2019

Waukesha

Sheboygan

Saturday January 04, 2020

Barron

Sheboygan

Saturday January 11, 2020

Marathon

Sheboygan

Sunday January 12, 2020

Marshfield

Sheboygan

Wednesday January 15, 2020

Sheboygan

Manitowoc

Saturday January 18, 2020

Richland

Sheboygan

Monday January 20, 2020

Sheboygan

Marinette

Wednesday January 22, 2020

Fond du Lac

Sheboygan

Saturday January 25, 2020

Sheboygan

Baraboo

Wednesday January 29, 2020

Sheboygan

Washington

Saturday February 01, 2020

Manitowoc

Sheboygan

Wednesday February 05, 2020

Sheboygan

Waukesha

Saturday February 08, 2020

Fox Valley

Sheboygan

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 26 -
MSOE JV (0-0)
Sheboygan, WI (Scrimmage)
10:00 AM CDT
Sat Nov 2 -
UW-Green Bay, Sheboygan - Alumni Day
2:00 PM CDT
Sat Nov 9 -
@ Rock Valley (0-0)
Rock Valley College
3:00 PM CST
Mon Nov 11 -
Concordia JV (0-0)
UW-Green Bay, Sheboygan
6:00 PM CST
Wed Nov 13 -
Marinette (0-0)
UW-Green Bay, Sheboygan
7:15 PM CST
Sat Nov 16 -
@ Fond du Lac (0-0)
UW-Oshkosh | Fond du Lac
2:45 PM CST
Wed Nov 20 -
Washington (0-0)
UW-Green Bay, Sheboygan
7:15 PM CST
Sat Nov 23 -
@ Fox Valley (0-0)
UW-Oshkosh | Fox Valley
7:15 PM CST
Mon Nov 25 -
Marian JV (0-0)
UW-Green Bay, Sheboygan
6:00 PM CST
Sat Nov 30 -
Jack Snyder Classic
6:00 PM CST
Sun Dec 1 -
Joliet (0-0)
Jack Snyder Classic
2:00 PM CST
Wed Dec 4 -
@ Rock (0-0)
UW-Whitewater at Rock County
7:15 PM CST
Mon Dec 9 -
Lakeland JV (0-0)
UW-Green Bay, Sheboygan
6:00 PM CST
Wed Dec 11 -
Waukesha (0-0)
UW-Green Bay, Sheboygan
7:15 PM CST
Sat Jan 4 -
Barron (0-0)
UW-Green Bay, Sheboygan
2:45 PM CST
Sat Jan 11 -
Marathon (0-0)
Menominee Nation Arena, South Main Street, Oshkosh, WI, USA
TBD
Sun Jan 12 -
Marshfield (0-0)
Menominee Nation Arena, South Main Street, Oshkosh, WI, USA
TBD
Wed Jan 15 -
@ Manitowoc (0-0)
UW-Green Bay, Manitowoc
6:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 18 -
Richland (0-0)
UW-Green Bay, Sheboygan
7:15 PM CST
Mon Jan 20 -
@ Marinette (0-0)
UW-Green Bay, Marinette
7:15 PM CST
Wed Jan 22 -
Fond du Lac (0-0)
UW-Green Bay, Sheboygan
7:15 PM CST
Sat Jan 25 -
@ Baraboo (0-0)
UW-Platteville | Baraboo
2:45 PM CST
Wed Jan 29 -
@ Washington (0-0)
UWM-Washington County
7:15 PM CST
Sat Feb 1 -
Manitowoc (0-0)
UW-Green Bay, Sheboygan
2:45 PM CST
Wed Feb 5 -
@ Waukesha (0-0)
UWM-Waukesha
7:15 PM CST
Sat Feb 8 -
Fox Valley (0-0)
UW-Green Bay, Sheboygan
2:45 PM CST